NCSA Champions!

Congratulation to our NCSA CUP Winners: Chris Angevine – CoachMark Medd – CoachDaniel Camacho – ESA CoachBrody Angevine – 19Rafferty Barkey – 20Rylan Connolly – 30Noah Fryatt – 13Andon Levy – 15Alexander Medd – 5Gilmore Morales Ramirez – 8Robert Murphy – 27Idan Saadia – 11Cooper Schwartz – 2Malcolm Spitser – 10Cecil Uhl – 42

Return to Play

At Cougar Soccer Club, our number one priority is the physical and emotional well-being of our players on and off the field. We recognize how important it is to get our players back on the field where our coaches can resume their focus on building character and teaching life lessons through sport. To that end, …

Return to Play Read More »

Scroll to Top